Testimonials

READ WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

Date Details

4.5

22 hours ago

"professional, effective communicator"

Bruce B. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

Shirley B. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

"Very easy to make an appointment. I like that I get to see Melissa every time, she is great!"

Ariel E. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

John A. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

"Kind, caring and very knowledgeable. "

Susan A. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

"Friendly, relatable, helpful, uplifting "

Bruno M. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

"Dr. Yen is very kids friendly and professional."

Ankar H. on RepuGen

4.5

22 hours ago

"Melissa is exceptional "

Richard L. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

"Friendly, great bedside manner, returned call on an early Saturday morning when I had a concern with my injection area."

Holly B. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

"Dr. Anthony is the best. He has been taking care of me and my fair skin issues for years."

Elizabeth F. on RepuGen

4.5

22 hours ago

Mary T. on RepuGen

5

22 hours ago

"Efficient, friendly, hi-tech and Dr. Zimmerman was a hoot."

Dale R. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is personable and knowledgeable, and very clear and considerate in his communication style."

James S. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

Gerald S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I have been a patient for many years. The Golden State Dermatology team is always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Dr. Becker is fantastic! I recommend this practice to everyone I talk to that needs dermatological care. Thank you!"

Jack H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Best service by all of staff."

Charles H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Sierra M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Melissa is always a pleasure to work with. Her calm manner and informed answers always make me feel confident I am in good hands. "

Anne E. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

Margaret O. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"outstanding "

Jonathan F. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Ronnie U. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Great "

Aaron T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Barnett and his entire staff are personable, knowledgeable, and give excellent dermatological care. Thank you!"

Corinne J. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Rana T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Jerry S. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Friendly, knowledgeable, supportive staff!"

Lambert C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Such wonderful staff. Always so friendly and helpful. Thank you "

Janine C. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Melissa is pleasant, knowledgeable and quick!"

Joan K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Lucia P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"good staff and well run"

Curtis T. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Ronald B. on RepuGen

4.5

1 day ago

Alfred K. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I was able to get right in to be seen, very friendly staff and finally have a diagnosis 😊"

Tamara N. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Absolutely the best staff, from front desk to back and phones always friendly and very helpful! Oh doctors are pretty good too! Lol"

Rose M. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Michael G. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

Christopher B. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"Besides having outstanding skills, she's very personable and compassionate, makes you feel comfortable and safe; and she has a kind and caring staff."

Genene H. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I like Dr. Patee, she is always very nice and caring, and does a good job. "

Amanda P. on RepuGen

5

1 day ago

"I got my appointment immediately. Dr. Engel relieved any apprehensions and treatment was quick and painless."

Daniel A. on Google

5

1 day ago

"Very nice and organized facility. People are very professional and knowledgeable. Great service"

Rich B. on Google

5

1 day ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is personable and knowledgeable, and very clear and considerate in his communication style."

James S. on Google

5

1 day ago

"Dr Jones is very knowledgeable and experienced. He has a calm and reassuring way of treating patients. I am so thankful to have found him."

Gina A. on Google

5

2 days ago

Roy C. on Google

5

2 days ago

"Easy simple and great care! "

Claire G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Patel was professional, skilled, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. "

Coleen D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Good experience. "

Jearlene M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Katherine D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Always good! No hassle. The notification needs some work. Two weeks ago I was reminded my appointment was the next day, it wasn't it was to weeks away, then I got two emails and two text reminders about my appointment in Livermore?"

Jasper M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Brian D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Linda S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Gerald B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Mitchell J. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

William B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Quick and professional. Totally met my needs."

James C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I trust Patricia and Dr. Bortz "

Mary S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Ethel R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr. Becker takes the time to talk with you about your concerns and has a very friendly demeanor."

Mary J. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Becker has been looking after my skin for over 12 years. Each time I've seen him I've felt he has given nothing but the best care and service. I have recommended him to friends."

John Z. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Mark C. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Alexandria S. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Dr Engel is great at making a correct diagnosis very quickly and prescribing the proper treatment. "

Marcia N. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Ann O. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Peter Young was very thorough , He showed a c caring attitude, he deserves a raise"

Susan W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I have been seeing Dr. Becker for years and he has always done an excellent job in managing my skin conditions. "

William A. on RepuGen

4.5

2 days ago

Elizabeth H. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Cinda M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Kevin W. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Very thorough exam, friendly and warm personality, listens. "

Brent R. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Great doctor & great bedside manner"

Harry M. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Daniel A. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"My husband was referred to Dr. Christian Jones by our family physician, Dr. Sara Hamidi. I accompanied my husband to his initial appointment and I, also, was fortunate to be allowed to be seen by Dr. Jones that same day. Thank you!"

Nancy B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Christopher B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Hong J. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Mark D. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Louis G. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"Patricia is great"

Gerald F. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

"I visited Golden State Dermatology due to possible skin cancer issues. The exam was thorough and professional. Both Dr. Jones and P A Jepson were excellent and I felt satisfied with their diagnosis. Also, the office staff was friendly and also very professional. I would highly recommend this office."

Lee B. on RepuGen

5

2 days ago

Martin S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Smart, good bedside manner ,. Provide time for patients to talk with smile!"

Bernadette K. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He is a friendly, knowledgeable doctor."

Amy C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Deborah L. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Beautiful people in the office "

Marguerite W. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Patricia Loo is the best, professional, thorough, and kind. The staff is friendly and efficient. "

Rita G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 days ago

"Very professional. PA Jordan was great, front desk was great. I felt “listened to” when I left. "

Lynn B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Takes time to check patient. Good manner. Cares about patient. "

Paul J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Knows his specialty and is quick and to the point Thanks"

Owen P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Anne S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Monica U. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Makdisi was very informative along the entire process; She made me feel important always checking to ensure I was comfortable with the entire procedure."

Lawrence N. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He is very professional, and at the same time he is always friendly and helpful."

Richard H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Professional service"

Sandra O. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Norma C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Andrew B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He was prompt and very informative! Also very nice!"

Judith S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Personable, interested and thorough."

Andrew M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Kevin D. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He’s good! In Hawaiian Pidgin...da kine!"

Daniel M. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"He carefully looked at all of my body and worked on those places where I could have a cancer problem. He had done it so long for me and I have avoided my dangers through him. John Diaz Coker"

John C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

George E. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Becker is very thorough and professional, answers all my questions and concerns. He's personable, makes you feel comfortable and has a sense of humor. I see him regularly for sun-damaged skin and will continue to rely on his excellent care."

William P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Makdisi is very professional, she explained my medical problem clearly and with compassion. I would recommend her 100 percent."

Jerry V. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Steven P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Becker took his time explaining everything and did a very thorough examination. He's very easy to talk to and I didn't feel rushed."

Linda R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"The doctor and staff are friendly, approachable and knowledgeable on the subject matter."

Jamesina O. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Marvin H. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"A great place that know the truth!"

Aretha J. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I like dr Pattee. She is personable and listens to your questions"

Vera P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very interesting and knowledgeable dark doc. Very fast very personable"

Mark S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Tracey B. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"I’ve been a patient for nearly 25 years and Dr Anthony has been exceptional. "

Gerald S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and very polite!! "

Alexandria S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

James S. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Lucia Y. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Great patient care, addressed all of my concerns and was very knowledgeable "

Melinda A. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Very efficient office with little wait time and the staff were personal, respectful and very professional. Dr. Patel got right to business in a way that I felt like he understood what level of “touch” I needed in managing my skin issues. He focused on my health, habits and treatment for the day and the future! See you in 6 months Doc!!!"

Jeffrey C. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Gregory P. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

Randy R. on RepuGen

5

3 days ago

"Dr Jones is very knowledgeable and experienced. He has a calm and reassuring way of treating patients. I am so thankful to have found him. "

Gina A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Sazzad M. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"Everyone is so professional and the care is unparalleled "

Megan M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"The office staff, as usual, was exceptional, courteous, and professional. Wendy is the absolute right person to process patients in for their appointments."

Philip A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"The only problem seems to be checking in - "

Venus K. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable. "

Richard B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Robert W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Hunter G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Chelsea T. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"He is on time, fast and efficient "

Steve E. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Expert s"

Pauleen W. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

"On time, professional, efficient and friendly. "

James M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Over the years I’ve been to many Dermatologists. His ability to be a bit humerus while treating me is appropriated. He absolutely has the best professional personality. "

Karl S. on RepuGen

4.5

4 days ago

Betsy C. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Quick, efficient, and personable"

Brian W. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

John M. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

Alan A. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Very professional and caring!"

Jack F. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Great guy... Nobody likes going to the doctor, but Dr. Zimmerman always makes things very relatable and understandable. Definitely one of my best "doctoring" experiences. "

Bruce G. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr. Zimmerman has been so very supportive and helpful. He has shown a sincere interest in setting up a process for me to improve my health. He is awesome!"

Edward D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Always professional, inforative5, gives great advise and recommendations! The best attitude with a smile when greeting you! What else could a patient ask for?! "

Bertha B. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"She did a great job! Obviously a top notch dr."

Walter D. on RepuGen

5

4 days ago

"Dr Becker is very personable and experienced physician. "

Henry T. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Staff and dr. Very professional."

Pat D. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Easy check in. Professional Physical Assistant. Thanks Melissa!"

Glenn H. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"He made me feel comfortable during our visit, and thoughtfully answered all of my questions. "

Mark P. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Hema is excellent. Good assistants also. "

Susan F. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

James B. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Thomas C. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

Jennifer S. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr Becker has treated me for skin cancer for more than 30 years. He has done a remarkable treatment of my problems. He has my deepest support & I would always recommend him. "

Robert L. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"I have been a patient of Dr. Anthony’s for several years. He is very experienced and proactive about treating my skin condition. He is very easy to get along with also. The staff in his office are very good; very friendly."

Richard M. on RepuGen

5

5 days ago

"Dr. Patel was informative, professional and so kind. That's how doctor's should be, wonderful to have found one."

Carmel B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Zimmerman was very informative, professional and easy to communicate with. His office staff welcomed me, were friendly and reassuring thus alleviating my fears and anxiety. Thank you"

Asta N. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Dr Engel knows what he is doing and I enjoy seeing him, in spite of him cutting on me 😉 "

Ronald L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Ian J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very Thorough, communicates well and knowledgeable."

Terri E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was excellent with counseling about a problematic case of Urticaria that has been going on for about a year. He was also very supportive of the second opinion that I received from UCSF and the protocols that they are recommending. I like it when physicians and institutions work together to support the patient. The patient should always be the center of focus when facing a challenging illness."

Carroll M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great staff, thorough cancer screening skin checks. Glad they are taking care of my skin health!! "

Lisa C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I really like working with Melissa Pattee. She gets right to work, explains things well and her results are very good. Regards Bill Rood"

William R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lynn P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jenelle K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Good bedside manner, informative and efficient."

Gene P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have been a patient of Dr Anthony for more than 25 years. He has always been extremely professional and thorough in his diagnosis and treatment of my skin and overall welfare."

Richard C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was very professional. He did a great job!"

John R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Anthony and staff are always very courteous and helpful . I have been going to GSD for many years and am very pleased."

Alejandro F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Marlon L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Betty M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Hina Ahmad and all of the support staff are wonderful and professional. I am happy I found this practice."

Orion M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

William F. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"My experience was very good. Came in for one thing, but the Dr. found others which needed more attention. Staff was very efficient."

Joyce O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Barnett is knowledgeable, friendly and his staff are excellent as well. Always a positive experience at his office."

Michelle D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Cheryl H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"One reason alone: Melissa Pattee"

Linda M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Melissa Pattee is great!"

Carol W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Lester E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"As usual, they were very thorough and professional "

Suzanne R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Comfortable environment"

Juan C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Julie K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Laurence L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Zimmerman to a great job with my annual examination. "

James B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable, friendly, sympathetic to my complaints, and answered all my questions. A+ rating"

Marybelstar W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Simply the BEST! Been seeing him for over 25 years!!"

Tamar V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent doctor "

Diane S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Debra R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was friendly and always asked if I was doing ok during my surgery. "

Darius J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Srecko B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Becker and the staff are very thorough and I recommend anybody who needs a dermatologist or dermatology analysis to visit their office"

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He was thorough, took his time and answered all my questions. Wonderful!"

Christina H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Love the staff love hema always a great experience"

Adrianne M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jeffrey F. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Jones has a really comforting presence and provides great care for his patients!"

Ryan E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Honestly, he is one of the best doctors I have had in awhile. If I ask most doctors a question, they never know the "why" about anything and often make stuff up. Dr Patel knows his field and is also familiar with the most recent literature in his field"

George A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Andrea D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Clinton B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient professional and friendly. "

Stefan P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Nice guy. Very thorough. Explanations are clear. Lousy parking"

Brian H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Efficient and responsive to concerns "

Holden H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Hema is very thorough and professional."

Steven S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Donna P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Frank S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"In and out quickly with a instant diagnosis. Good sense of humor too."

Paula M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

George P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Very efficient office with professional PAs, doctors and nurses."

Lee G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Quick friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors...."

Patrick M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Yazmin G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He is just the tops. Professional, friendly, kind. I have sent many patients to him and the all day “spot on.” The lastcrefrrawas Wiini Wendy."

William W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Louis H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

David D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Barnett is the best. 😊"

Mary P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Ann M. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"He’s friendly and thorough."

Paul E. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great kind and caring Doctor!"

Elliott E. on RepuGen

4

1 week ago

"Busy but tries to make visit easy and educational"

Douglass W. on Google

5

1 week ago

"This dermatology practice is by far the best in California. They are very thorough in their skin check to assess the various skin problems, and are very flexible in scheduling the treatment or surgery if necessary. The doctors are very skilled in all aspects of dermatology treatments and surgeries, including Mohs surgery.The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them."

Brendan M. on Google

5

1 week ago

Andrea A. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Jones has a really comforting presence and provides great care for his patients!"

Ryan E. on Google

5

1 week ago

"Dr Hema Patel is by far the best dermatologist I’ve ever had (4yrs )she is very thorough and proficient w all aspects of all appointments. She has a level of professionalism unmatched by all my previous Dermatologist’s. Dennis from Clayton"

Dennis G. on Facebook

5

1 week ago

Sandra B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Garry C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Becker’s long experience and high expertise, and his pleasant demeanor, inspire confidence in the care he delivers."

Nathaniel B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great massage and friendly service."

Joseph S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Hema is great. All of the staff are kind and professional and skilled. "

Robert C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Patricia and the whole staff are welcoming, professional and really seem to care!"

Michael T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Barnett is not only very knowledgeable but has a wonderful sense of humor and made me feel very much at ease. AND, his staff is very nice and informative. Thank you Dr. Barnett!"

Gail H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Hema is great -- very caring and understanding!"

Malvine H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Angelica P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Laura L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Fauzia G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Doris S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I was well taken care of from the time I walked in to the end of my appointment with your physician’s assistant. I would recommend Golden State Dermatology to anyone needing their help."

Robin L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"put me at ease"

Rene A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Barbara M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"The Quality of the Dr.s and the Nurse PAC's/"

Scott R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Excellent care from Dr. Anthony and a supportive and professional staff."

Neil H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I love how Dr. Barnett takes the time to explain things without making you inferior. He’s positive and has a great sense of humor too. "

Dayna B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bhavna D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Takeshi A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robyn W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was pleasant, efficient and professional."

Darryl B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

John O. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Franklin R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

John M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Raymond G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"I have been Dr Becker’s patient for years. He is always extremely professional and competent. I have recommended him to several members of my family and friends, and will continue to do so. "

Carol H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"We love Dr. Zimmerman. Besides being a great dermatologist, he has a terrific sense of humor and makes each visit fun. The staff are all very friendly and efficient."

Sharon R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Fast simple, strait forward. Would recommend him to anyone"

Rodney J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jerry H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very courteous & professional staff. Saw me right away. Dr. Becker explained everything to me and was very personable. I was very satisfied with every part of my doctor's app."

Ronald S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Laura G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"O"

Lori L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr Anthony is always very thorough and attentive. I’ve been going to him for over 25 years!"

Jamie C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Cris T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

David M. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Very Professional and knowledgeable "

Jack C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Megan A. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Everyone was exceptional kind and helpful. Being taken care of and explained what to expect was great!! Very nice from the front desk to the Dermatologist!"

Mary G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Manas K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He’s the best and has been so for many years. Competent, PROFESSIONAL, Direct and his treatment plans have always resulted in a good outcome."

Dean S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jennifer K. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable, friendly, accessible "

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Jenna B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Celeste B. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Mellissa is awesome!"

Kathleen J. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Highly skilled Available"

Clarke D. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"He knows his stuff. I have confidence in him ."

Michael G. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Daniel L. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Professional & always thorough "

Meredith T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Young was very approachable and professional. He was through in explaining what was going on with my skin."

Karla S. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Dr. Barnett is extremely professional, kind, thorough and I would gladly recommend him! I hope he never retires! 😊"

Sharon V. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Friendly professional service"

Richard P. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Thorough, skilled and gracious. Good combination!"

Mary H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Theodore R. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Got in quickly, visit was pleasant and succinct. Yay you guys!"

Melanie H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Great experience!"

James H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Fauzia Q. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Richard D. on RepuGen

4.5

1 week ago

"Fast, efficient, in and out "

Daryl H. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Answered all questions and dida very job"

Douglass W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Diana T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

David P. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

James T. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Michael W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"Knowledgeable Skilled Excellent people skills Fast"

Robert R. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Bruce C. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

Leslie W. on RepuGen

5

1 week ago

"This dermatology practice is by far the best in California. They are very thorough in their skin check to assess the various skin problems, and are very flexible in scheduling the treatment or surgery if necessary. The doctors are very skilled in all aspects of dermatology treatments and surgeries, including Mohs surgery.The entire staff is very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them."

Brendan M. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"This is absolutely the most professional dermatology practice that I've ever experienced. They are very accommodating with their scheduling of appointments and very thorough in their full body skin exams. There are multiple surgeons to perform necessary surgery, whether normal excisions, plastic surgery or mohs surgery. In short, they are the best!"

Brendan M. on Facebook

5

2 weeks ago

"He’s friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in recommending treatment."

Donald T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Alize R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Ultherapy was completed and done in a very professional manner. It was uncomfortable at times, and laughing gas was available as needed."

Marianne J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Cara S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Gordon T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Katina C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very efficient pleasant staff. "

Lois G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Front desk and nurses are friendly. The office usually runs on time. I have been happy with their services. Dr Zimnerman is personable and knowledgeable "

Joan J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

William L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Took care of issues very professionally "

Peter F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I Love DR. M~~~"

Robert N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Good bedside manners, very easy to talk to, very through with his examination of my skin."

Sheri G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Darlene L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Terese R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He’s very efficient and caught my cancer right away in my back. He’s polite and just a good person."

Barry J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very friendly and competent staff, made me feel comfortable and well taken care of"

Susan N. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He was friendly and thorough during my examination. He answered all my questions without hesitation and made me feel comfortable in asking whatever concerns I was feeling. I will schedule all my future appointments with him."

Pamela R. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Jay knows his stuff, is both quick and personable and has a great staff!"

David J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He was friendly in a professional way; very knowledgeable, wrote down diagnosis so I could look it up later; offered to give me biopsy report; gave clear home care instructions; told me when & why to make a return appointment. I plan to transfer my care to Dr. Patel!"

Annette P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Becker is an accomplished professional putting his patients first."

Jeffrey M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

William L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"I don’t know "

Simone M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

William M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Roberta G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Adam G. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"I have come to Dr Becker’s practice for years. As it’s gotten bigger I now see a PA Melissa Pattee and I really like her"

Leeann D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Victoria D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Mark V. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Deena B. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Great staff."

Patti A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He is very thorough and helpful. His advise from last year resulted in a better checkup this year."

William H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Excellent care."

Britt A. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Zimmermann took the time to listen. "

Alexander S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Patricia G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great doctor"

Shaygan S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient skilled staff. "

Ardith H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Nice guy and explains skin issues."

Paul T. on RepuGen

4

2 weeks ago

Jeffrey D. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

Shauna V. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional staffTimely appointment"

John H. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"I have gone to Dr. Becker countless times and he is still my top choice for a local Dermatologist. I have referred many friends and family members to him too. He's very professional and thorough and I trust his expertise completely."

Kristin L. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

"Consummate Professional .A wealth of knowledge. He has been a big help to me."

G S. on HealthGrades

4.5

2 weeks ago

Constance F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Peter was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain and address my questions and concerns. "

Darlene B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Great experience! He listened to my concerns and addressed them right then and there. He was friendly, funny and efficient. "

Noemi C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr Becker was very professional. Explained every aspect of my exam and treatment. I felt much better leaving than when I arrived. "

William W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Always a great experience .. Tricia is THE BEST.. Jim Pedder"

James P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I am very happy with the thorough care I have always received. Patricia Loo is very kind and professional! Thank you."

Paula P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Gary L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I only go to Dr Becker for dermatology. I wouldn't go to anyone else Thank you "

Lyn S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"The entire staff I worked with from the woman that checked me in, to the one who brought me back to the room and Dr. Becker were awesome!!!"

Shauna T. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Barbara W. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I've been going to Dr. Becker for over 30 years. The staff and doctors at the Golden State Dermatology offices are efficient and thorough. Since my skin cancer detection, I go in twice a year for a skin check and typically do not have a long wait. I am usually in and out within 30 minutes. "

David P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"My daughter and I have seen Dr. Becker several times over the years. He is great with kids, my daughter was 5 when she had her first biopsy , she had no tears. "

Lauren S. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is the best. Quick and explains what he see's."

Michael P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Guy A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Scott K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is thorough and courteous. He is calm and confident. He explained what he was doing and why. I felt I could trust him when he worked on my back and I could not see any part of the procedure. He made me feel clam very relaxed. I hope he does not retire, ever. "

Robert B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Professional, Competent and Friendly Staff who do their work, answer your questions, don’t try to sell you extra products,. They take of You."

Richard P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Consistent top-notch performance!"

James M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I appreciate the sense of thoroughness and professionalism I always receive."

Kathleen K. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Very professional team Timely appointment"

John H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Outstanding care since 1997!"

John H. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Jeffrey D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Siavash G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Juna L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Nicholas A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He explained everything thoroughly, answered my questions and was very kind and helpful. "

Emalynn R. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Kajri P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Charles I. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Nora D. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Incredibly professional doctor. My surgical scar is almost undetectable . I would highly recommend her to anyone needing Mohs Micrographic surgery. I simply cannot say enough about my satisfaction with her and her entire staff. "

Mark F. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Everyone was nice and friendly! And very helpful! Thanks "

Suzanne A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I appreciate how caring Dr Zimmerman is about my care. "

Tracy B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Patricia Loo is thorough, professional, and personable, "

Kellie I. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"For my routine shots, it was quick and easy. "

Muriel L. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

"Efficient and friendly."

Stephen C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Jesus A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Michael C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Paige B. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Beverly G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I was extremely pleased with Dr Makdisi and my experience with her. This was my second Mohs surgery and she did excellent work and I would recommend her and I come 250 miles to this office for my health issues. Very pleased."

Kathleen P. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Jay is the best!"

Forest G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Douglas L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Ronald G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"I waited 5 minutes in the waiting room, and Melissa froze off a bunch of stuff in another 5 minutes...I was in and out in no time!"

Patricia H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Susan H. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Christopher K. on RepuGen

4.5

2 weeks ago

Thomas M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"very professional and easy going approach when it comes to patience needs."

Gloria M. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable and through."

John C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"He is great, always on point, knowlegeable, quick easy informative"

Katelyn G. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"It is all about Melissa. She is a great listener and explains what I she’s doing. The staff is helpful checking patients in. Theresa has helped with tinted sunscreen for my fragile skin...no unpleasant side effects. "

Teresa L. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Have been a patient for many years. Have always received timely and effective care. Especially appreciate the efforts of Melissa Patee."

William A. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Jana J. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel was very kind and informative. He allowed me to ask questions and took time to answer them thoughtfully."

Connor C. on RepuGen

5

2 weeks ago

Michael A. on Google

5

2 weeks ago

ron k. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

Michael A. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

Aly H. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker is always helpful, on the mark and up to date on issues.Recently I had a problem that I thought required surgery, but he solved it with a shot, and its working. I wish all my doctors could solve my problems so quickly."

Joanann C. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"I am his patient of 25 years. His excellent Doctor and wonderful person"

Yefim R. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Every experience with this office has been a positive so far! From quick to get an appointment, friendly and helpful staff, to caring and kind doc and PA. I am super pleased I found this office! "

Marion A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kenneth L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Communication and skills "

Albert H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

David G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Laurence W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Caring and highly professional."

Robert P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

James C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"His professionalism gentility caring demeanor "

Valerie J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Was extremely professional and explained everything "

John G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"So relaxing and Dr Jones explained everything so well. Staff was great too."

Mary S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Karen C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Adee D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent service! P.A. Jepson was very thorough in his exam and was able to quickly diagnose a very rare skin condition that I have had for many years. He went the extra mile to find a compounding pharmacy that could find the medication I needed. Jepson listened intently and I did not feeling rushed like I do in most doctors’ offices these days. Staff was friendly when I walked through the door. An overall good experience!"

Jill C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"On time Professional Listens to my concerns "

Mary Q. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Z is the man. His medical abilities are only over shadowed by his charm and magnanimous demeanor. Highly recommend Dr. Z for anyone who is in the game looking for a dermatologist. "

Nate B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Daniel K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa is the absolute best. "

Charles B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Timely, thorough and caring. Interested in my health."

Ralph O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Gunel K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Dominic L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

John L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Betty A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

David L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Mary S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I was pleasantly surprised with Dr Patel!! What a wonderful, caring Doctor!! He took his time to listen and take care of me. "

Allison K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"expert in his field, no surgeries with his treatment."

Michael P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Carl A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly, through, expedient!"

Susan D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Keith E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Joseph L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Attentiveness and friendliness of Patricia and the other staff members. That has always been the case in my visits. I compliment Patricia on her decision to develop her own practice."

Michael A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Wesllen F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He was very helpful and answered all my questions."

Katie W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very personable and provides excellent care."

Scott A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is the best . The staff is wonderful as well. Friendly and professional. Have referred friends and they all agree .....best dermatologist ever!"

Valerie S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"All people very professional. Maybe people at front could be little more welcoming/friendly."

Robert F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I am his patient of 25 years. His excellent Doctor and wonderful person"

Yefim R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Tracey T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"You really seem to care...this applies to attitude in everthing you people do in your thorough work process."

Aristides M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Annette B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great office"

Robin H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He’s a great Doctor and I appreciate his thoroughness and his professionalism v"

Edward S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I like him"

Steve B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Fast, friendly, very professional and had a great sense of humor. He took care of the issue in a short time and there was minimal pain. Saw me on the same day I called. "

Renee S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Phat N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Vikas shows a genuine concern for patients issues and always makes suggestions to help with your issues. "

Jimmy F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"always on time and efficient"

Michael B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kylie H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa was fabulous and took my cyst out with absolutely no pain!"

Sharon S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Love Peter young!!!"

Goldee O. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

George M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Willard H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Jeanne Jhu was friendly, professional, and thorough. I also appreciated being seen promptly -- almost no wait time."

Katherine Z. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient, attentive, thoughtful care. Always an easy visit. "

Robert T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly, courteous, thorough technician. "

Penny M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough and gentle. "

Denise W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"THe Dr. is always helpful, on the mark, and has helped me. This last time what I thought would be surgery turned out to be a shot which is working. I wish all my doctors could solve my problems like that 1-2-3."

Joanann C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Great facility with excellent staff!"

Lloyd R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient service and professional staff"

James N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient, caring, and thorough."

Walter G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"she is very smart and has a great personality enjoyed having her take care of me and explained everything to me so that I knew what was going on and felt good about what she did for me"

Patricia I. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Polite, kind, courteous, professional, staff. Excellent bedside manners from the good Doctor ❤️👍"

Ralph S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Timely, pleasant visit. Very satisfied with treatment."

David S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Martha Z. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The staff at Golden State are simply amazing. I never walked into ANY Doctor's office before to an engaging and welcoming reception (in both senses of the word!). Dr. Peter Young was very thoughtful and thorough when discussing my treatment. He was engaging and we spoke in length about everything. I walked out of GSD feeling very well cared for and HEARD. 10 stars if I could. :)"

Nada H. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Competent, friendly, professional and clearly get along with other staff at his office."

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent, caring doctor. "

Healthgrades U. on HealthGrades

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is always very pleasant and easy to talk to. He hears my concerns and addresses them individually until I'm satisfied. He's helpful and knowledgeable. Checking in at the front and all the nurses are also very nice and efficient. Thanks all!"

Chelsea on HealthGrades

5

3 weeks ago

Ignacio A. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

Michael A. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

Tamas M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Efficient, thorough and professional service was provided. "

Anthony G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Engel was great, he very quickly made good suggestions, performed services, kind and courteous."

Kevin G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Frederick M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Patel was timely, friendly, efficient, and provided several services to improve my skin health. "

Susan C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Arie V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"both professional and warm at the same time!"

Stephen B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kevin C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Elizabeth S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"you did what I wanted and efficiently. thanks "

I G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Miriam S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Michelle S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Allie N. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Norma V. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"The previous doctor made me crying because of the pain of injection. Dr. Becker will definitely introduce my friend who feels like having a superlative first-hand injection needle and painless technique. "

Hiromi Z. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Joycelyn G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Linda C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Staff is professional "

David D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Melissa Pattee has a gentle touch- from injections, surgery or sutures I’ve never been one bit uncomfortable. She is a gem"

Mary L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Patel is extremely thorough and vested in checking and monitoring me for skin cancer."

Brad D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful Already recommending them to friends and family. It was a enjoyable visit."

Ignacio A. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Becker was friendly, easy to talk to, and efficient with his time. I appreciated that he addressed my several concerns without leaving anything unaddressed. "

Katrina B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Gerard S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very professional and a very capable staff made me feel welcome and put my mind at ease"

Janet S. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Jones has seen my mother twice and his patience and professionalism are appreciated. I liked that he took his time with us and put my mother at ease. "

Ruth F. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Nicholas S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Personable, articulate, efficient and genuine. He is lovely. Thank you."

Annabella M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Brenda H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Ann S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Doris S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Robert G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He’s great! Straightforward, honest, he delivers the facts, presents options & he’s funny!"

Darlene B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Michael H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Noelle H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He is very through and very personable, I have recommended him to several people great doctor "

Anne B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Loretta E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Denise is fantastic!"

Miriam B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Extremely knowledgeable, he listens and addresses our skin concerns while taking the time to make sure we understand the why and how of the treatment. Very impressed"

Hayden C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"He is excellent and very good"

Robert P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great bedside manner, straight talker and gets right to it. Efficient and very smart. "

Samuel P. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Eugene F. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Merideth M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Cherlynn G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Stephen B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Robert J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Sanford Z. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent care "

Michael A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone there is great! Friendly, courteous, efficient, good communication. I’v been a patient of Ms Pattee for many years and have never been disappointed! Thank you. "

Allena B. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Fast, friendly and very professional. Saved my life by quickly diagnosing and arranging treatment for melanoma. Thanks for your service. "

Robert K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Quick, professional"

Deborah T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Margaret S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Tim C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Ahmed Z. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Michael T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Super doc the best in the west Super staff"

Withbert P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Really like Dr Patee. She listened to me and addressed my concerns. "

Suzanne R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Great experience"

Andrew M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Logan D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Friendly, explains procedures, competent, seems to work well with others on staff."

Edwin H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is always very pleasant and easy to talk to. He hears my concerns and addresses them individually until I'm satisfied. He's helpful and knowledgeable. Checking in at the front and all the nurses are also very nice and efficient. Thanks all!"

Chelsea C. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Barbara P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Kenneth W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Excellent. Timely, professional. Highly recommended. Thanks again team."

Michael A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Edward S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"consistent quality treatment"

John D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"friendly, professional and knowledgeable."

John R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Danica S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional and personable treatment. "

Deborah S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Professional, communicative, personable, smart and sense of humor."

Robert S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Leslie D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I have benn seeing Dr. Becker for a number of years before and since he did a biopsy and diagnosed a melanoma on my leg and had me referred for surgery quickly. The melanoma was quickly diagnosed and the surgery had a successful outcome."

Diane J. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Donald B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"punctual and professional"

Charles L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Jay is just so personable and professional at the same time. He checked everything I was concerned about ."

Robert K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Ernst W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Eric R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Competent, polite and punctual. "

Jeffrey H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"very professional. Skin treatment was very effective."

Thomas B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I called on a Monday morning to plead for an appointment after trying to handle poison oak on all appendages with Benadryl and Caladryl. I was at my wit's end and they were able to jam me in at 9.20. By 10.30 I had been seen and picked up meds at CVS. By 2.00 that afternoon I was feeling almost human again. I cannot thank you enough Dr. Jhu!"

Susan B. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Russell M. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Alison K. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Charlotte M. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

Betty L. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is always very pleasant and easy to talk to. He hears my concerns and addresses them individually until I'm satisfied. He's helpful and knowledgeable. Checking in at the front and all the nurses are also very nice and efficient. Thanks all!"

Chelsea C. on Google

5

3 weeks ago

"Very thorough and informative "

Michelle S. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Janet L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

John E. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Julie T. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Susan R. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Very competent and affable"

Lewis D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr. Zimmerman is highly competent and very willing to listen to his patients and values their input. I am very glad to have him for a physician!"

Virginia D. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Everyone knows what they're doing and are very pleasant"

John G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Dr Patel "

Glenn L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Knowledgeable, professional, helpful and very friendly. "

Steven P. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Alan H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Jeanette G. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I see Hema Patel twice a year and she is very thorough. Yesterday she took a skin sample and removed a cyst for biopsy (next to my nose). I had no pain and when I took the bandaid off, to my surprise the wound was hardly noticeable. She did a great job! "

Elizabeth L. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Super nice guy!"

Jennifer G. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

Susan H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"Good people skills and at explaining things. Quick and efficient."

Stacey R. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Great service! Skilled and knowledgeable PA"

Bradley C. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Extremely clean facility, the staff is very kind and the doctors are patient and listen to every concern we had without feeling rushed."

Joshua W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Charlotte M. on RepuGen

4.5

3 weeks ago

"Been going for years Everything excellent as always "

Richard W. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Parviz H. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

"I feel well taken care of and well informed.."

Theodore A. on RepuGen

5

3 weeks ago

Debbie S. on RepuGen

5